Symposium international sur le développement durable du tourisme - Québec 2009


Logo SEPAQ





INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON SUSTAINABLE TOURISM DEVELOPMENT

An eco-friendly event

The Ministère du Tourisme invites you to the International Symposium on Sustainable Tourism Development. This event, which you can't afford to miss, will be held on March 17, 18 and 19, 2009 at the Centre des congrès de Québec.

Intended both for the public and private sectors, the Symposium will offer workshops and presentations on major issues related to the sustainable development of tourism: How do you develop a sustainable tourist destination? What implementation strategies should be favoured for businesses? What actions can be taken?

Outstanding speakers will propose concrete solutions and examples of best practices to adopt. The Symposium will also be an ideal place to exchange ideas on this future direction and share success stories on the sustainable development of tourism.

Nearly 500 people are expected for one of the first events on the sustainable development of the tourism industry in Québec.

Simultaneous translation will be available for all the presentations and workshops at the Symposium.

We look forward to welcoming you! .

Symposium international sur le développement durable du tourisme - Québec 2009

Partenaires
Logo Air Canada
Logo Sépaq
Logo Via Rail
Logo SAQ
Logo Transat
Logo Casinos du Québec
Logo Association laitière de la chèvre du Québec

SYMPOSIUM INTERNATIONAL SUR LE DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE DU TOURISME

Un événement écoresponsable

Le ministère du Tourisme a présenté les 17, 18 et 19 mars 2009 au Centre des congrès de Québec l'un des premiers événements sur le développement durable du tourisme au Québec. Cet événement a rassemblé 500 participants venus de 20 pays.

Destiné autant aux acteurs publics que privés, le Symposium international sur le développement durable du tourisme a proposé des ateliers et conférences autour des grands enjeux liés au développement durable du tourisme : Comment développer une destination touristique durable ? Quelles sont les stratégies d'implantation à privilégier pour les entreprises ? Quelles actions peuvent être entreprises?

Des conférenciers d'exception ont proposé autant des solutions concrètes que des exemples de bonnes pratiques à adopter. Le Symposium a aussi été un lieu privilégié pour échanger sur cette voie d'avenir et pour partager les réussites du développement durable du tourisme.

Nous vous invitons à consulter les comptes rendus des ateliers et conférences qui y ont été présentés :

Comptes rendus du 17 mars 2009

Comptes rendus du 18 mars 2009

Comptes rendus du 19 mars 2009

Image du certificat carboneutre